On September 20th we release an all out, big-as-big-bollo*ks boxed set with stupendous artwork from none other than Ninja designer Openmind. The set will consist of three hardcover cases in a hardback box, all beautifully made and with foil-blocked text and loveliness. These cases will in turn contain the following material:

:: Case 1 - 6 CDs of music (2 CDs will be material only available in this box set)

:: Case 2 - 6 x 7" singles in a hardback book (all material only available in this box set) + an inner pocket with a Ninja family tree poster by Nigel Peake + Sleeve Cover Poster + Ninja Tune XX Sticker Sheet

:: Case 3 - Exclusive Hardback edition of Black Dog Publishing book 'NINJA TUNE: 20 Years of Beats & Pieces' by Stevie Chick (hardback edition only available in this box set)

It will include new exclusive tracks from: Amon Tobin, Roots Manuva, Kid Koala, Mr Scruff, The Bug, Jaga Jazzist, Bonobo, Toddla T, Blockhead, Daedelus, Dorian Concept, Two Fingers, Zomby, Luke Vibert, DJ Vadim, King Cannibal, Jammer, Shuttle, The Heavy, Yppah, zero dB and more to be announced. Plus a few choice overlooked favourites and rarities.

Plus new exclusive remixes from: Switch, Henrik Schwarz, Autechre, Modeselektor, Matthew Herbert, Zomby, Toddla T, Cut Chemist, Roots Manuva, Gold Panda, Mark Pritchard, Amorphous Androgynous, Rustie, Actress, Tom Middleton, Micachu, Metronomy, Gaslamp Killer, Kronos Quartet, Tunng, Mala, El-P (and EL-B) and more to be announced.

The material not exclusive to the box will also be available on download stores and ordinary CDs in the shops.

The Box Set can be pre-ordered for a limited period at an 'early bird' price from today from the Ninjashop.

Toddla T, Jammer, Shuttle, Two Fingers, King Cannibal, The Bug, The Heavy, Yppah, Zero dB, Daedelus, Bonobo, Roots Manuva, Mr. Scruff, Kid Koala, DJ Vadim, Amon Tobin, Blockhead and Jaga Jazzist Articles

<< Previous

Stream New Tracks from Bonobo, FaltyDL & Mr. Oizo

Stream the title track from Bonobo's upcoming Flashlight EP (check out the interactive website), Bruk's mix of FaltyDL Do Me off the just-announced unpronounceable ///I\II\\\\ EP and something new from Mr. Oizo's forthcoming Brainfeeder album via or Spotify New Releases playlist.

Read More

Bonobo Shares "Flashlight" from Upcoming EP

Bonobo shares Flashlight, the title track from his forthcoming EP, to be released on 1 December; pre-order from the Ninjashop / iTunes. Stream via his website or below, and Shazam the track for a free download.

Read More

Tonight - Zane Lowe Premieres Bonobo "Flashlight" on Radio 1

Tune into Zane Lowe on BBC Radio 1 tonight for the first listen to Bonobo's new single Flashlight, as his #HottestRecord selection.

Read More

Bonobo Reddit AMA

If you missed Bonobo's Reddit Ask Me Anything session last night, read what went down here. His new live album, The North Borders Tour. - Live., featuring Andreya Triana, Szjerdene & Cornelia is out now.

Read More

Other Articles

<< Previous

Dorian Concept - Explore New Album 'Joined Ends' via Interactive Website

The second full-length from Vienna's Dorian Concept, Joined Ends, is out now on LP, CD and download - explore the album via his new interactive website.

Ninjashop / iTunes / Amazon

Read More

Kate Tempest New Single 'Circles' Out Now on Big Dada

The third single from Kate Tempest's debut solo and Mercury Prize nominated album, Everybody Down, Circles, featuring Micachu and The Streets frontman, Mike Skinner, is out now on 12" and download formats - Ninjashop / iTunes / Amazon.

Read More

Solid Steel Radio - 17-10-14 - RocketNumberNine, Stubborn Heart, Tigers Milk Records

This week it's Ben Page of RocketNumberNine on a solo tip, ahead of Stubborn Heart with a Northern Soul special, almost 15 years after his first mix for Solid Steel, with Tigers Milk Records delivering rare funk, soul and psych to see out the show.

Read More

Portico - Upcoming European Tour

Next month the newly configured Portico (formerley Portico Quartet) embark on an 8-date European tour, gearing up for their new album to be released in March 2015, touching down at Gretchen, Berlin, Amsterdam's Paradiso and London's Islington Assembly Hall along the way. Click here for tickets.

Read More

Toddla T, Jammer, Shuttle, Two Fingers, King Cannibal, The Bug, The Heavy, Yppah, Zero dB, Daedelus, Bonobo, Roots Manuva, Mr. Scruff, Kid Koala, DJ Vadim, Amon Tobin, Blockhead and Jaga Jazzist Releases

Other Releases