Booking Artists

For information on booking Ninja Tune artists Please contact the relivent agent listed below

Please note, these contacts are NOT to be used to book tickets for events

FOR ALL USA / CANADIAN BOOKINGS

AMON TOBIN

All enquiries to Brad Owen at THE WINDISH AGENCY
brad@windishagency.com
windishagency.com

BONOBO

All enquiries to Brad Owen at THE WINDISH AGENCY
brad@windishagency.com
windishagency.com

FALTY DL

All enquiries to Miro at SUREFIRE
miro@surefireagency.com
surefireagency.com

THE HEAVY

All enquiries to Amy Butterer at BILLIONS
butterer@billions.com
billions.com

LEE BANNON

All enquiries to Evan Hancock at Wingish
evan@windishagency.com
windishagency.com

STARKEY

All enquiries to Miro at SUREFIRE
miro@surefireagency.com
surefireagency.com

FOR ALL UK / EUROPEAN BOOKINGS

AMON TOBIN

All enquiries to Cris at PRIMARY (UK / EUROPE ONLY)
cris@primarytalent.com
primarytalent.com

ANDREYA TRIANA

All enquiries to James Wright at ELASTIC ARTISTS
james@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

BONOBO

All enquiries to Steve Nicholls at FUTUREBOOGIE (UK / EUROPE ONLY)
joe90@futureboogie.com
futureboogie.com

BUG, THE

All enquiries to Belinda at ELASTIC ARTISTS
belinda@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

COLDCUT

All enquiries to REALLY HAPPENING
bookings@reallyhappening.com

DAEDELUS

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
sinan@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

DEATH SET, THE

All enquiries to Andy Duggan at PRIMARY
andyduggan@primarytalent.com
primarytalent.com

DELS

All enquiries to Mike at ELASTIC ARTISTS
mike@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

DECO CHILD

All enquiries to Steve Nicholls at FUTUREBOOGIE
joe90@futureboogie.com
futureboogie.com

DJ FOOD

All enquiries to Ben Coghill at ELASTIC ARTISTS
ben@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

DJ KENTARO

All enquiries to Serena Parsons at PRIMARY
serena@primarytalent.com
primarytalent.com

EMIKA

All enquiries to Ned Beckett at LITTLE BIG
ned@littlebig.org.uk
littlebig.org.uk

FALTYDL (UK / EUROPE ONLY)

All enquiries to Naomi at ELASTIC ARTISTS
naomi@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

FINK

All enquiries to Adam Elfin at FIRST CONTACT AGENCY (UK / EUROPE ONLY)
ae@firstcontactagency.com
firstcontactagency.com

FLYING LOTUS

All enquiries to Naomi at ELASTIC ARTISTS
naomi@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

GASLAMP KILLER

All enquiries to Naomi at ELASTIC ARTISTS
naomi@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

GRASSCUT

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
sinan@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

THE HEAVY

All enquiries to Doug at CODA AGENCY
julesdelattre@theagencygroup.com
theagencygroup.com

HERBALISER

All enquiries to Doug at CODA AGENCY
doug@codaagency.com
codaagency.com

ILLUM SPHERE

All enquiries to Claudio at ELASTIC ARTISTS
claudio@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

JON MORE

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
sinan@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

JONO MCCLEERY

All enquiries to Steve Nicholls at FUTUREBOOGIE
joe90@futureboogie.com
futureboogie.com

KID KOALA

All enquiries to Doug at CODA AGENCY
doug@codaagency.com
codaagency.com

KING CANNIBAL

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
sinan@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

LAPALUX

All enquiries to Ali at ELASTIC ARTISTS
ali@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

LEE BANNON

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
sinan@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

MARTYN

All enquiries to Naomi at ELASTIC ARTISTS
naomi@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

MR. SCRUFF

All enquiries to Doug at CODA AGENCY
doug@codaagency.com
codaagency.com

PARIS SUIT YOURSELF

All enquiries to Serena Parsons at PRIMARY
serena@primarytalent.com
primarytalent.com

POIRIER

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
sinan@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

RAFFERTIE

All enquiries to Will at MAINSTREAM
will@mainstageartists.com
mainstageartists.com

ROOTS MANUVA

All enquiries to Peter Elliot at PRIMARY
peter_elliott@primarytalent.com
primarytalent.com

SAMIYAM

All enquiries to Ned Beckett at LITTLE BIG
ned@littlebig.org.uk
littlebig.org.uk

SPEECH DEBELLE

All enquiries to Doug at CODA AGENCY
doug@codaagency.com
codaagency.com

STARKEY

All enquiries to Miro at SUREFIRE
miro@surefireagency.com
surefireagency.com

TODDLA T

All enquiries to Craig at PRIMARY
craig@primarytalent.com
primarytalent.com

TOKIMONSTA

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
sinan@elasticartists.net
elasticartists.net

VADIM

All enquiries to Serena Parsons at PRIMARY
serena@primarytalent.com
primarytalent.com

xtojic
xtojic