Bonobo North American DJ Tour Announced

Bonobo North American DJ Tour Announced

Bonobo hits the road again this autumn kicking off in Wisconsin and will make his way through the USA and Canada with 26 DJ dates. Joining him on the first leg of the tour is label mate FaltyDL, with Kastle taking on support duties for the second half at the end of September.

This will be Bonobo's first proper DJ tour, featuring all new stage production, full dates & tickets below.

Fri 18 Sep @ Majestic Theatre, Madison - TICKETS
Sat 19 Sep @ Metro, Chicago - TICKETS
Tue 23 Sep @ Paradise, Boston - TICKETS
Weds 24 Sep @ Pearl Street Nightclug, Northampton - TICKETS
Fri 26 Sep @ 9:30 Club, Washington - TICKETS
Sat 27 Sep @ Orange Peel, Asheville - TICKETS
Sun 28 Sep @ Marathon Music Works, Nashville - TICKETS
Tue 30 Sep @ Terminal West, Atlanta - TICKETS
Thu 2 Oct @ Georgia Theatre, Atlanta - TICKETS
Fri 3 Oct @ The Plaza Live, Orlando - TICKETS
Sat 4 Oct @ Grand Central, Miami - TICKETS
Sun 5 Oct @ The Ritz Ybor, Tampa - TICKETS
Tue 7 Oct @ Republic New Orleans, New Orleans - TICKETS
Thu 9 Oct @ House of Blues, Austin - TICKETS
Fri 10 Oct @ The Mohawk, Austin - TICKETS
Sat 11 Oct @ House of Blues, Dallas - TICKETS
Wed 15 Oct @ Belly Up, Aspen - TICKETS
Thu 16 Oct @ Fox Theatre, Boulder - TICKETS
Fri 17 Oct @ Ogden Theatre, Denver - TICKETS
Sat 18 Oct @ Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City - TICKETS
Mon 20 Oct @ Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver - TICKETS
Tue 21 Oct @ Neumos, Seattle - TICKETS
Wed 22 Oct @ Branx, Portland - TICKETS
Fri 24 Oct @ Regency Ballroom, San Francisco - TICKETS
Sun 26 Oct @ House of Blues, San Diego- TICKETS



Bonobo Articles

<< Previous

Ninja Tune Staff Picks: Week 33

On a nostalgia tip this week with classics from Bonobo, The Cinematic Orchestra, Edan and Four Tet, plus new tracks from Airhead, Nautic, Lil Silva and Deft - listen on Spotify / Rdio / Deezer.

Read More

Bonobo (Live) Announced for Warehouse Project 2014

Manchester's Warehouse Project today revealed this year's programme, with Bonobo heading up a live performance on Friday 21 November alongside Illum Sphere, Lapalux, Gold Panda & more. Tickets on sale this Friday at 10am (GMT).

Read More

Bonobo - 'The North Borders Tour. — Live Album' Forthcoming 6 October 2014

The epic career-defining tour around The North Borders comes together in a new live album, filmed at The Roundhouse in London and in the incredible Pula Arena - order on DVD+CD+Book, CD & 2LP from the Ninjashop & Amazon.

Read More

Watch Bonobo & Kelis Perform at Glastonbury 2014

Bonobo took to the West Holts stage for the closing night of Glastonbury, joined on stage by The North Borders vocalist Szjerdene, meanwhile Kelis graced the Pyramid stage on Saturday afternoon performing tracks from her new album, Food.

Read More

Other Articles

<< Previous

Evy Jane Perform "Nothing So Great" for Yours Truly

Watch the Vancouver duo perform a track from their debut Ninja Tune release, the Closer EP, for Yours Truly, recorded at Brooklyn's Moon Lab Studios.

.

Read More

Stream Tracks from Mono/Poly's New Brainfeeder Album

Hear new tracks from the Brainfeeder resident's new album, Golden Skies, via our Spotify New Releases playlist, also available via Rdio & Deezer.

Read More

The Bug - 'Angels & Devils' LP Pressing

Thank you to everyone who has ordered The Bug Angels & Devils on LP, if you have experienced issues with your record, please read the below in full.

Read More

Solid Steel Radio 29-08-14 - Fort Romeau, Josey Rebelle

Ghostly International resident Fort Romeau steps up in the first hour with a selection of tracks from his record bag, ahead of Rinse FM's very own Josey Rebelle with music from Dego, PhOtOmachine, Cos-Ber-Zam remixed by Daphni & more.

Read More
kuduyfw