Bonobo North American DJ Tour Announced

Bonobo North American DJ Tour Announced

Bonobo hits the road again this autumn kicking off in Wisconsin and will make his way through the USA and Canada with 26 DJ dates. Joining him on the first leg of the tour is label mate FaltyDL, with Kastle taking on support duties for the second half at the end of September.

This will be Bonobo's first proper DJ tour, featuring all new stage production, full dates & tickets below.

Fri 18 Sep @ Majestic Theatre, Madison - TICKETS
Sat 19 Sep @ Metro, Chicago - TICKETS
Tue 23 Sep @ Paradise, Boston - TICKETS
Weds 24 Sep @ Pearl Street Nightclug, Northampton - TICKETS
Fri 26 Sep @ 9:30 Club, Washington - TICKETS
Sat 27 Sep @ Orange Peel, Asheville - TICKETS
Sun 28 Sep @ Marathon Music Works, Nashville - TICKETS
Tue 30 Sep @ Terminal West, Atlanta - TICKETS
Thu 2 Oct @ Georgia Theatre, Atlanta - TICKETS
Fri 3 Oct @ The Plaza Live, Orlando - TICKETS
Sat 4 Oct @ Grand Central, Miami - TICKETS
Sun 5 Oct @ The Ritz Ybor, Tampa - TICKETS
Tue 7 Oct @ Republic New Orleans, New Orleans - TICKETS
Thu 9 Oct @ House of Blues, Austin - TICKETS
Fri 10 Oct @ The Mohawk, Austin - TICKETS
Sat 11 Oct @ House of Blues, Dallas - TICKETS
Wed 15 Oct @ Belly Up, Aspen - TICKETS
Thu 16 Oct @ Fox Theatre, Boulder - TICKETS
Fri 17 Oct @ Ogden Theatre, Denver - TICKETS
Sat 18 Oct @ Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City - TICKETS
Mon 20 Oct @ Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver - TICKETS
Tue 21 Oct @ Neumos, Seattle - TICKETS
Wed 22 Oct @ Branx, Portland - TICKETS
Fri 24 Oct @ Regency Ballroom, San Francisco - TICKETS
Sun 26 Oct @ House of Blues, San Diego- TICKETS



Bonobo Articles

<< Previous

Ninja Tune Staff Picks: Week 33

On a nostalgia tip this week with classics from Bonobo, The Cinematic Orchestra, Edan and Four Tet, plus new tracks from Airhead, Nautic, Lil Silva and Deft - listen on Spotify / Rdio / Deezer.

Read More

Bonobo (Live) Announced for Warehouse Project 2014

Manchester's Warehouse Project today revealed this year's programme, with Bonobo heading up a live performance on Friday 21 November alongside Illum Sphere, Lapalux, Gold Panda & more. Tickets on sale this Friday at 10am (GMT).

Read More

Bonobo - 'The North Borders Tour. — Live Album' Forthcoming 6 October 2014

The epic career-defining tour around The North Borders comes together in a new live album, filmed at The Roundhouse in London and in the incredible Pula Arena - order on DVD+CD+Book, CD & 2LP from the Ninjashop & Amazon.

Read More

Watch Bonobo & Kelis Perform at Glastonbury 2014

Bonobo took to the West Holts stage for the closing night of Glastonbury, joined on stage by The North Borders vocalist Szjerdene, meanwhile Kelis graced the Pyramid stage on Saturday afternoon performing tracks from her new album, Food.

Read More

Other Articles

<< Previous

Solid Steel Radio - 22-08-14 - Horse Meat Disco, Paper Tiger

Horse Meat Disco and Paper Tiger man the decks for this week's Solid Steel - kicking off London's Carnival weekend in style.

Read More

Evy Jane Share "Nothing So Great" from 'Closer' EP

The Vancouver duo share Nothing So Great from their debut release for Ninja Tune, a simply magical combination of synths rising gradually from heavy to urgent with commanding vocals describing the dark aftermath of sex - listen below.

Read More

Premiere: Mr. Scruff - We Are Coming (Max Graef Remix)

Scruff recruits German wunderkind Max Graef to remix the standout album cut We Are Coming, taken from Scruff's upcoming 12" single released 8 September - Ninjashop / iTunes

Read More

Dorian Concept Shares New Single "Ann River, Mn" From New Album 'Joined Ends'

Another snippet of the long-awaited new Dorian Concept album arrives in the form of glistening, slow-burner, Ann River, Mn, streaming via SPIN. Joined Ends is released on 20 October 2014.

Read More
ffimb
ffimb