Booking Artists

For information on booking Ninja Tune artists Please contact the relivent agent listed below

Please note, these contacts are NOT to be used to book tickets for events

FOR ALL USA / CANADIAN BOOKINGS

AMON TOBIN

All enquiries to Brad Owen at THE WINDISH AGENCY
brad@windishagency.com
http://www.windishagency.com

BONOBO

All enquiries to Brad Owen at THE WINDISH AGENCY
brad@windishagency.com
http://www.windishagency.com

BUG, THE

All enquiries to Devin Landau at SUREFIRE AGENCY
Devin@surefireagency.com
http://www.surefireagency.com

EVY JANE

All enquiries to John at PANACHE BOOKING
john@panacherock.com
http://panacherock.com

FALTYDL

All enquiries to Evan Hancock at THE WINDISH AGENCY
Evan@windishagency.com
http://www.windishagency.com

HEAVY, THE [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Marsha at ICM
mvlasic@icmpartners.com
http://www.icmtalent.com

ILLUM SPHERE

All enquiries to Miro at SUREFIRE AGENCY
miro@surefireagency.com
http://www.surefireagency.com

LEE BANNON

All enquiries to Evan Hancock at THE WINDISH AGENCY
Evan@windishagency.com
http://www.windishagency.com

LETHERETTE

All enquiries to Jay at FLOWER BOOKING
jay@flowerbooking.com
http://www.flowerbooking.com

MACHINE DRUM

All enquiries to Devin Landau at SUREFIRE AGENCY
devin@surefireagency.com
http://www.surefireagency.com

MARTYN

All enquiries to Evan Hancock at THE WINDISH AGENCY
evan@windishagency.com
http://www.windishagency.com

MATHEWDAVID [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Peter at INLAND EMPIRE TOURING
peter@inlandempiretouring.com
www.inlandempiretouring.com/

MONO/POLY [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Sara at 11-11 AGENCY
sara@11-11agency.com
http://11-11agency.com

RAS G [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Sara at 11-11 AGENCY
sara@11-11agency.com
http://www.11-11agency.com

TRE MISSION [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Perry at FIELDMAN AGENCY
perry@feldman-agency.com
http://feldman-agency.com

TWO FINGERS [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Brad at THE WINDISH AGENCY
brad@windishagency.com
http://www.windishagency.com

YOUNG FATHERS [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Robin at INLAND EMPIRE TOURING
robin@inlandempiretouring.com
http://www.inlandempiretouring.com

YPPAH

All enquiries to Chris at AUTONOMOUS MUSIC
chris@autonomousmusic.org
www.autonomousmuic.org

FOR ALL UK / EUROPEAN BOOKINGS

ANDREYA TRIANA [COUNTER RECORDS]

All enquiries to James at THE AGENCY GROUP
James@theagencygroup.com
http://www.theagencygroup.com

BEAT SPACEK

All enquiries to Paul Fowler (Worldwide Bookings) at SUREFIRE AGENCY
paul@surefireagency.com
http://www.surefireagency.com

BONOBO

All enquiries to Steve Nicholls at FUTURE BOOGIE
joe90@futureboogie.com
http://www.futureboogie.com/agency

BRTSH KNIGHTS [TECHNICOLOUR]

All enquiries to Tom Dodd at CODA
tom.dodd@codaagency.com
http://www.codaagency.com

BUG, THE

All enquiries to Naomi Palmer at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com
http://earth-agency.com/

BUSDRIVER [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Laurent at MAGO AND CO
magoandco@free.fr

CELL BROCO [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Cell Broco (Worldwide Bookings) at (SELF MANAGED)
cellbroco@housemail.com

CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA, THE

All enquiries to Really Happening (Worldwide Bookings) at REALLY HAPPENING
bookings@reallyhappening.com

COLDCUT

All enquiries to Really Happening at REALLY HAPPENING
Bookings@reallyhappening.com

CONGO NATTY [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Tom Dodd at CODA
tom.dodd@codaagency.com
www.codaagency.com

DELS [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Mike at ELASTIC ARTISTS
Mike@elasticartists.net
http://www.elasticartists.net

DJ FOOD

All enquiries to Ben Coghill at ELASTIC ARTISTS
ben@elasticartists.net
http://www.elasticartists.net

DORIAN CONCEPT

All enquiries to Bookings at REALLY HAPPENING
bookings@reallyhappening.com

FALTY DL

All enquiries to Naomi Palmer at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com
http://earth-agency.com/

FINK [R'COUP'D]

All enquiries to Adam Elfin at FIRST CONTACT AGENCY
ae@firstcontactagency.com
http://www.firstcontactagency.com

GIGANTA [WERKDISCS]

All enquiries to Evan (Worldwide Bookings) at WERKDISCS
label@werkdiscs.com
http://www.werkdiscs.com

HEAVY, THE [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Steve at XRAY TOURING
steve@xraytouring.com
http://www.xraytouring.com/

HELENA HAUFF [WERKDISCS]

All enquiries to Abi at ANNEX AGENCY
abi@annexagency.co.uk
http://annexagency.co.uk

ILLUM SPHERE

All enquiries to Claudio at ELASTIC ARTISTS
Claudio@elasticartists.net
http://www.elasticartists.net

INVISIBLE, THE

All enquiries to Ed Thomson (Worldwide Bookings) at THE AGENCY GROUP
edthompson@theagencygroup.com
http://www.theagencygroup.com

JAGA JAZZIST

All enquiries to Bookings (Worldwide Bookings) at REALLY HAPPENING
bookings@reallyhappening.com

JON MORE

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
Sinan@elasticartists.net
http://www.elasticartists.net

JONO MCCLEERY [COUNTER RECORDS]

All enquiries to Steve Nicholls at FUTURE BOOGIE
joe90@futureboogie.com
http://www.futureboogie.com/agency

KATE TEMPEST [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Francesco Caccamo at PRIMARY TALENT
Francesco@primarytalent.com
http://primarytalent.com

KELIS

All enquiries to Alex at CODA
alex@codaagency.com
www.codaagency.com

KID KOALA

All enquiries to Doug at CODA
Doug@codaagency.com
www.codaagency.com

LAPALUX [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Ali at ELASTIC ARTISTS
Ali@elasticartists.net
http://www.elasticartists.net

LEE BANNON

All enquiries to Sinan at ELASTIC ARTISTS
Sinan@elasticartists.net
http://www.elasticartists.net

LETHERETTE

All enquiries to Ned Beckett at LITTLE BIG
ned@littlebig.org.uk
http://www.littlebig-agency.net

LORN

All enquiries to Delphian Inc (Worldwide Bookings) at DELPHIAN INC.
bookings@delphianinc.com
http://www.delphianinc.com

LUKID [WERKDISCS]

All enquiries to Naomi Palmer at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com
http://earth-agency.com/

MACHINE DRUM

All enquiries to Phil at LITTLEBIG
phil@littlebig.org.uk
http://www.littlebig-agency.net

MARTYN

All enquiries to John Humphrey at OSTGUT
john@ostgut.de
http://ostgut.de/booking

MOIRE [WERKDISCS]

All enquiries to Naomi Palmer at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com
http://earth-agency.com/

MONO/POLY [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Sinan Ors at THE AGENCY GROUP
sinanors@theagencygroup.com
http://theagencygroup.com

MR SCRUFF

All enquiries to Doug at CODA
Doug@codaagency.com
www.codaagency.com

RAFFERTIE

All enquiries to Will at MAINSTAGE ARTISTS
Will@mainstageartists.com
http://www.mainstageartists.com

RAS G [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Marie at ZOOBOOK AGENCY
marie@zoobook-agency.com
http://www.zoobook-agency.com

ROMARE

All enquiries to Sinan Ors at THE AGENCY GROUP
sinanors@theagencygroup.com
http://www.theagencygroup.com

ROOTS MANUVA [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Peter Elliot at PRIMARY TALENT
Peter_elliott@primarytalent.com
http://primarytalent.com

ROSES GABOR [GIRLS MUSIC]

All enquiries to Obi at ECHO LOCATION TALENT
obi@echolocationtalent.com
http://www.echolocationtalent.com

RUN THE JEWELS [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Sean Goulding (Worldwide Bookings) at THE AGENCY GROUP
seangoulding@theagencygroup.com
http://www.theagencygroup.com

SLUGABED

All enquiries to Paul (Worldwide Bookings) at SUREFIRE AGENCY
paul@surefireagency.com
http://www.surefireagency.com

TAYLOR MCFERRIN [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to James Wright (Worldwide Bookings) at THE AGENCY GROUP
jameswright@theagencygroup.com
http://www.theagencygroup.com

TEEBS [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Naomi Palmer (Worldwide Bookings) at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com
http://earth-agency.com/

TODDLA T

All enquiries to Craig at PRIMARY TALENT
Craig@primarytalent.com
http://primarytalent.com

TRE MISSION [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Tom Dodd at CODA
tom.dodd@codaagency.com
www.codaagency.com

UNDERACHEIVERS, THE [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Jonathan Briks (Worldwide Bookings) at THE AGENCY GROUP
JonathanBriks@theagencygroup.com
www.theagencygroup.com

WILEY [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to WME (Worldwide Bookings) at WME
bwood@wmeentertainment.com
http://www.wmeentertainment.com

YOUNG FATHERS [BIG DADA]

All enquiries to Serena Parsons at PRIMARY TALENT
serena@primarytalent.com
http://primarytalent.com

zagmaw