Bonobo North American DJ Tour Announced

Bonobo North American DJ Tour Announced

Bonobo hits the road again this autumn kicking off in Wisconsin and will make his way through the USA and Canada with 26 DJ dates. Joining him on the first leg of the tour is label mate FaltyDL, with Kastle taking on support duties for the second half at the end of September.

This will be Bonobo's first proper DJ tour, featuring all new stage production, full dates & tickets below.

Fri 18 Sep @ Majestic Theatre, Madison - TICKETS
Sat 19 Sep @ Metro, Chicago - TICKETS
Tue 23 Sep @ Paradise, Boston - TICKETS
Weds 24 Sep @ Pearl Street Nightclug, Northampton - TICKETS
Fri 26 Sep @ 9:30 Club, Washington - TICKETS
Sat 27 Sep @ Orange Peel, Asheville - TICKETS
Sun 28 Sep @ Marathon Music Works, Nashville - TICKETS
Tue 30 Sep @ Terminal West, Atlanta - TICKETS
Thu 2 Oct @ Georgia Theatre, Atlanta - TICKETS
Fri 3 Oct @ The Plaza Live, Orlando - TICKETS
Sat 4 Oct @ Grand Central, Miami - TICKETS
Sun 5 Oct @ The Ritz Ybor, Tampa - TICKETS
Tue 7 Oct @ Republic New Orleans, New Orleans - TICKETS
Thu 9 Oct @ House of Blues, Austin - TICKETS
Fri 10 Oct @ The Mohawk, Austin - TICKETS
Sat 11 Oct @ House of Blues, Dallas - TICKETS
Wed 15 Oct @ Belly Up, Aspen - TICKETS
Thu 16 Oct @ Fox Theatre, Boulder - TICKETS
Fri 17 Oct @ Ogden Theatre, Denver - TICKETS
Sat 18 Oct @ Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City - TICKETS
Mon 20 Oct @ Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver - TICKETS
Tue 21 Oct @ Neumos, Seattle - TICKETS
Wed 22 Oct @ Branx, Portland - TICKETS
Fri 24 Oct @ Regency Ballroom, San Francisco - TICKETS
Sun 26 Oct @ House of Blues, San Diego- TICKETS



Bonobo Articles

<< Previous

Bonobo - Bonobo (DJ Set) at Shapes on 9 May

We're pleased to announce Bonobo returns to the London stage at Shapes Hackney on Saturday 9 May joined by Dan Shake and Bradley Zero. Sign-up to his mailing list via Facebook or website for early access to tickets; general on sale at 11am Thursday 26 March via Soundcrash.

Read More

Bonobo New DJ Dates for 2015

Bonobo has confirmed a score of shows kicking off at Unit in Japan this weekend, before making his way down under, through North America, before heading back to Europe come April. His new Flashlight EP is out now - Ninjashop / iTunes / Amazon / Bandcamp / Spotify

Read More

On Demand: Bonobo's Bedtime Mix for Radio 1

Listen back to Annie Mac serving up another dose of medicinal Sunday night music on BBC Radio 1 courtesy of Bonobo's Bedtime Mix, with music from Lil Silva, Photay, Mndsgn, Four Tet & more.

Read More

Bonobo x Leif Podhajsky Competition

Celebrating The North Borders tour having drawn to a close (see photos from the final show at Alexandra Palace) and the new Flashlight EP out this month, we have put together a special prize showcasing Bonobo's creative collaboration with artist Leif Podhajsky to date, exclusively for one lucky winner - head here to enter.

Read More

Other Articles

<< Previous

Todd Terje Reworks New Jaga Jazzist Track 'Oban'

Teasing ahead to their brand new album Starfire, Norwegian octet Jaga Jazzist drop the thundering 12-minute synth juggernaut that is Oban backed with a smouldering rework from friend and fellow countryman Todd Terje; head to Pitchfork to listen in full.

Read More

Portico - Rescheduled UK Tour Dates

Due to unforeseen circumstances, Portico's Norwich, Sheffield and Manchester dates on their European tour have been re-scheduled to later this year. The band perform live at Whelan's in Dublin tonight; full tour dates.

Read More

Legowelt (Technicolour) - 'Anaconda Flow' EP Out Now Worldwide

Legowelt lands with his debut EP for Fotomachine’s Technicolour imprint entitled Anaconda Flow, out now on 12" and digital formats - Ninjashop / iTunes / Amazon / Spotify

Read More

Record Store Day Releases 2015

This year we come correct with three Record Store Day exclusives from Amon Tobin and Machinedrum, plus the latest delivery from If Music, available in all good indie stores this Saturday 18 April; find a store near you.

Read More
dlfiscjyvqge
dlfiscjyvqge