<< Previous

Fink - 'Wheels Turn Beneath My Feet' Out Now

Fink's new live album, Wheels Turn Beneath My Feet, is out now.

Read More

Fink - Live Album 'Wheels Turn Beneath My Feet' Out October

Fink will release a new live album, Wheels Turn Beneath My Feet, on 18 September (NA) / 8 October (EU).

Read More

Fink - Live w/ the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

On April 29, 2012 Fink and the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra collaborated for a stunning one-off performance in Amsterdam's prestigious Concertgebouw to a sold out crowd.

Read More

Fink - Live in Concert iPad App

This Sunday April 29 at 22:00 (CET) // 21:00 (GMT) // 16:00 (EST) the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra of Holland and Fink are joining forces to present a collaborative performance in Amsterdam's prestigious Concertgebouw to a sold out crowd.

Read More
Next >>