Brand New Ninja Jamm EP feat. Raffertie, Congo Natty, DJ Kentaro & Irresistible Force

The brand new Ninja Jamm EP has just launched and includes Raffertie "Build Me Up", Congo Natty "Jah Warriors", DJ Kentaro "North East South West" and Irresistible Force (aka Mixmaster Morris) "Higher State". All four EP tracks come with samples, stems, effects, loops and exclusive new parts - get remixing!

EP4 is available now from iTunes or in-app - if you haven't tried it out yet, the Ninja Jamm remix app for iOS is available to download for free from iTunes here.

Share on Facebook // Share on Twitter // Share on Google+