FaltyDL "In 3 Records" with Benji B on BBC Radio 1

Last night Benji B got to know FaltyDL "In 3 Records"; for the next 7 days you can listen back to the 2-hour show on BBC Radio 1.

In The Wild released 11 August on 2LP, CD and download -

Ninjashop / iTunes / Amazon

TOUR DATES

Fri 18 Jul @ Circus, Osaka, JP - TICKETS
Sat 19 Jul @ Unit, Tokyo, JP- TICKETS
Fri 15 Aug @ Jaeger Oslo, Oslo, NO - TICKETS
Sat 16 Aug @ Strom Festival, Copenhagen, DK - TICKETS
Sun 17 Aug @ Lydmar Hotel, Stockholm, SE - TICKETS
Tues 19 Aug @ Hetk, Tallinn, ST - TICKETS
Thu 18 Sept @ Majestic Square, Madison, US* - TICKETS
Fri 19 Sept @ Metro, Chicago, US* - TICKETS
Sat 20 Sept @ Wrongbar, Toronto, US* - TICKETS
Tues 23 Sept @ Paradise, Boston, US* - TICKETS
Weds 24 Sept @ Pearl Street Nightclub, Nothamption, US* - TICKETS
Sat 27 Sept @ Orange Peel, Asheville, US* - TICKETS
Sun 28 Sept @ Marathon Music Works, Nashville, US* - TICKETS

* Tour support for Bonobo

Follow Falty DL - 

SpotifyFacebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud