Martyn + copeland "Love of Pleasure" Premiere

Three years since his last album, Martyn returns anew with The Air Between Words and here's the latest track with vocals from former Hype Williams member, copeland, premiered on Dazed.

This follows "Glassbeadgames", the first offering from the album produced alongside Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet (the dub version of which features on Martyn's upcoming Forgiveness EP). The Air Between Words is released on Monday 16 June 2014 and available now for preorder at the Ninjashop, iTunes & Amazon.