Martyn Announces New Album 'The Air Between Words' via Ninja Tune

Three years after his last album – Ghost PeopleMartyn joins the Ninja Tune family to present his third long player.

Universally respected for his ever-evolving, but inimitable sound, the Dutch-born, Washington DC-based producer brings an entirely new sonic direction with The Air Between Words, scheduled for release on 16th June 2014. Read an interview with Martyn on the new record, over on Resident Advisor.


1 Forgiveness Step 1
2 Glassbeadgames (with Four Tet)
3 Empty Mind
4 Drones
5 Love of Pleasure (with copeland)
6 Two Leads and a Computer
7 Forgiveness Step 2
8 Like That
9 Lullaby
10 Fashion Skater