Ninja XX Boxset

We are proud (and very relieved) to announce the absolutely final Ninja Tune XX box set track list. The Ninja Tune XX box set contains the following stuff which is 100% exclusive to the set and unavailable anywhere else in the world: - 2 x CDs + 6 x 7"s featuring new tracks from Mr Scruff, Toddla T, Kid Koala, Wagon Christ, Jaga Jazzist, King Geedorah, DJ Food, Kyle Hall, The Heavy, The Qemists, King Cannibal, Blockhead and unreleased archive tracks from The Cinematic Orchestra and Roots Manuva AND new remixes from Modeselektor, Cut Chemist, Zomby, Scuba, Dorian Concept, EL-P, The Bug, King Jammy, Matthew Herbert, Rustie, Prefuse 73, cLOUDDEAD, 808 State, The Orb, Tom Middleton, Gold Panda, JME, Alix Perez, Joe Goddard (Hot Chip), Doomed (Richard Russell) and Roots Manuva. See tracklists below. - Membership of Ninja Tune VIP, which entitles you straightaway to two FREE 12"s (delivered to your door) which are not for sale and unavailable to non-VIP members containing unreleased tracks (tracklists below) and access to a free download of King Cannibal's landmark mix album 'The Way Of The Ninja' featuring over 250 Ninja Tune tracks. Membership also entitles you to free music and promotional goodness in the future and early bird prices on new releases, gig tickets, merch and all sorts of other Ninja-related stuff. - Hardback edition of the new Ninja Tune book - 'Ninja Tune - 20 Years Of Beats & Pieces' (Black Dog Publishing, 192 pages) - Ninja Tune 'Family Tree' poster and Ninja Tune artwork poster The box set also contains all the Ninja Tune XX CD releases that are available to the general public: - Two double CD compilations 'Ninja Tune XX Vol.1 Two Decades and a Mixer' and 'Ninja Tune XX Vol.2 20 yrs of Beats and Pieces' featuring mostly new and all killer music from Amon Tobin, Roots Manuva, Toddla T, Mr Scruff, Dorian Concept, Daedelus, Zomby, The Bug, Floating Points Ensemble, Eskmo, Lorn, Fink, Shuttle, Bonobo, Andreya Triana and more. Remixes from Benga, Seiji, Autechre, Flying Lotus, Four Tet, Mark Pritchard, The Cinematic Orchestra, Micachu, Diplo, Daedelus, Joker, Rustie, Metronomy, Dan Le Sac, Todd Edwards, Hot Chip, Gaslamp Killer Mala, (the) King Jammy and Slugabed. At last count that is 106 tracks in the box set, all housed in limited edition hi-spec packaging designed and conceived by Ninja artwork legend Openmind. Only 3500 Ninja Tune XX box sets have been produced, a lot of which have already sold. Pre-order your copy >> here <<