The Bug Announces North American Tour

This autumn The Bug casts down his Angels & Devils on North American soil, joined by Actress, Flowdan and Manga. Full dates & tickets here

Wed 8 Oct @ Output, New York, US ^$ - TICKETS
Fri 10 Oct @ Good Life, Boston, US ^ - TICKETS
Sat 11 Oct @ The Works, Detroit, US ^ - TICKETS
Fri 24 Oct @ ENSAMBLE, Guadalajara, MX * - TICKETS
Sat 25 Oct @ Mutek, Mexico, MX * - TICKETS
Sun 26 Oct @ Barcelona, Austin, US ^ - TICKETS
Tue 28 Oct @ Cervantes, Denver, US ^ - TICKETS
Wed 29 Oct @ 2720 Cherokee, St. Louis, US ^ - TICKETS
Sat 1 Nov @ The Independent, San Francisco, US #^ - TICKETS
Mon 3 Nov @ Echoplex, Los Angeles, US #^ - TICKETS

^ Manga
* Flowdan
$ Actress
# Wolf Eyes

Angels & Devils released 25 August 2014 on 2LP, CD and download -

Ninjashop / iTunes / Amazon

Follow The Bug - 

SpotifyFacebook / Twitter