Ninja Tune XX (Ltd Edition Box Set)

We've reached that moment where we can give you more information about our 20th anniversary box set. This is not work-safe, so please proceed with caution. It will include new music from Amon Tobin, Roots Manuva, The Cinematic Orchestra, Kid Koala, Mr Scruff, The Bug, King Geedorah, Zomby, Jaga Jazzist, Bonobo,Toddla T, Daedelus, Dorian Concept , Eskmo, Floating Points, Jammer, Two Fingers, Wagon Christ, The Heavy, cLOUDDEAD and many others. And also includes new remixes from Switch, Autechre, Benga, Cut Chemist, Modeselektor, Roots Manuva, Diplo, Gold Panda, Mark Pritchard, Amorphous Androgynous, Rustie, Prefuse 73, 808 State, Tunng, Todd Edwards, Scuba, Joe Goddard, King Jammy, The Orb, Tom Middleton, Micachu, Metronomy, Gaslamp Killer, Kronos Quartet, Dan Le Sac, Mala, El-P (and EL-B) and many more. The boxset contains 6 x CD, 6 x 7", Hardback book, 2 x posters & 20 stickers, all in high quality beautiful packaging designed by Openmind, and is delivered in a bespoke transit case. The book is the exclusive hardback edition of the forthcoming "Ninja Tune: 20 Years of Beats and Pieces". Published by Black Dog and written by esteemed music journalist Stevie Chick, it will include exclusive interviews with key artists and label staff. It's 192 pages are also lavishly illustrated with original photographs, illustrations and flyers plundered from the depths of Ninja Tune and their artists' archives. :: FULL TRACKLIST & ALL INFO HERE :: PRE-ORDER IT NOW! £80 Early bird price ends 8th July (full price £100)